Region:

Branches

Branch Region Manager Contact Numbers Postal Address Street Address Code E-Mail
Aliwal Noord   Central  Riaan Oosthuizen   051 - 633 2417 (tel)
051 - 634 1352 (fax)
P O Box 114   53 Somersetstreet   9750   aliwalnoord@ovk.co.za
Arlington   Northern  Gerrit Jordaan   058 - 453 0020 (tel)
058 - 453 0220 (fax)
P O Box 91   Mainstreet   9602   arlington@ovk.co.za
Barkly-Oos   Central  Jannie van Zyl   045 - 9710875 (tel)
045 - 9710876 (fax)
PO Box 27   C/o Powrie en Copeland street   9786   bkohandel@ovk.co.za
Bethulie   Central  Mike Kruger   051 - 763 0681 (tel)
051 - 763 0683 (fax)
PO Box 207   26 Jim Fouche Street   9992   bthhandel@ovk.co.za
Boesmanskop   Central  Bennie Pieterse   051 - 673 1010 (tel)
051 - 673 1799 (fax)
Boesmanskop   Boesmanskop   9951   boesmanskop@ovk.co.za
Britstown   Western  Vacant   053 - 672 0022 (tel)
053 - 672 0378 (fax)
PO Box 29   Long Street   8782   britstown@ovk.co.za
Burgersdorp   Central  Christo Botha   051 - 653 1902 (tel)
051 - 653 1210 (fax)
PO Box 281   3 Church Street   9744   bdphandel@ovk.co.za
Clocolan   Northern  Danie de Jager   051 - 943 9100 (tel)
051 - 943 1081 (fax)
PO Box 55   Industria Road   9735   daniedj@ovk.co.za
Colesberg   Southern  Gawie Kruger   051 - 753 0748 (tel)
051 - 753 0565 (fax)
PO Box 63   40 Church Street   9795   clbhandel@ovk.co.za
Cradock   Southern  Gavin Dry   048 - 881 3038 (tel)
048 - 881 4510 (fax)
PO Box 7   87 Adderley Street   9908   gavind@ovk,co.za
Dewetsdorp   Central  Danie Nel   051 - 541 0015 (tel)
051 - 541 0330 (fax)
  30 Brand Street     dewetsdorp@ovk.co.za
Dordrecht   Central  Michael Kemp   045 - 943 1062 (tel)
045 - 943 1351 (fax)
PO Box 1   56 Grey Street   5435   dordrecht@ovk.co.za
Edenburg   Western  Wikus Blom   051 - 743 1182 (tel)
051 - 743 1130 (fax)
  3 Church Street     edenburg@ovk.co.za
Elliot   Central  Robbie Strydom   045 - 9311042 (tel)
045 - 9311016 (fax)
PO Box 30   McClear street 30   5460   elthandel@ovk.co.za
Excelsior   Northern  Louwtjie Steyn   051 - 973 0094 (tel)
051 - 973 0027 (fax)
PO Box 16   57 Kommissie Street   9760   excelsior@ovk.co.za
Fauresmith   Western  Syd Endley   051 - 723 0490 (tel)
051 - 723 0570 (fax)
PO Box 127   50 Voortrekker Street   9978   frshandel@ovk.co.za
Ficksburg   Northern  Pieter Dempsey   051 - 933 7600 (tel)
051 - 933 4823 (fax)
PO Box 64   McCabe Street   9730   pieterd@ovk.co.za
Fouriesburg   Northern  Dassie Fouche   058 - 223 0268 (tel)
058 - 223 0254 (fax)
PO Box 57   Robertsen Street   9725   frbhandel@ovk.co.za
Graaff Reinet CMW   Southern  Hein Botha   049 - 892 5252 (tel)
049 - 892 5254 (fax)
  Kollegeweg 37   6280   grnhandel@ovk.co.za
Hobhouse   Northern  Annelise Swiegers   051 - 983 0086 (tel)
051 - 983 0099 (fax)
PO Box 65   Muller Street   9740   hobhouse@ovk.co.za
Hofmeyr   Southern  Loerien Jordaan   048 - 885 0026 (tel)
048 - 885 0158 (fax)
PO Box 59   1 Voortrekker Street   5930   hofmeyr@ovk.co.za
Hopetown   Western  Frikkie Roeloffse   053 - 203 9227 (tel)
053 - 203 0226 (fax)
PO Box 24   Church Street   8750   htnhandel@ovk.co.za
Jamestown   Central  Jaco Mellet   051 - 641 0621 (tel)
051 - 641 0823 (fax)
PO Box 3   3 Aliwal Street   9742   jamestown@ovk.co.za
Koffiefontein   Western  Albert Swanepoel   053 - 205 1035 (tel)
053 - 205 1036 (fax)
PO Box 170   25 Groottrek Street   9986   kfnhandel@ovk.co.za
Lady Grey   Central  Vincent Keogh   051 - 603 0442 (tel)
051 - 603 0209 (fax)
PO Box 45   23 Murray Street   9755   ladygrey@ovk.co.za
Ladybrand   Northern  Johan Nienaber   051 - 923 4701 (tel)
051 - 923 4739 (fax)
PO Box 96   17 Dan Pienaar Street   9745   johann@ovk.co.za
Marseilles   Depot  Dirk van Jaarsveld   051 - 924 3071 (tel)
051 - 924 2426 (fax)
PO Box 96   Grain Silo   9747   mslsilo@ovk.co.za
Middelburg   Southern  Wimpie Bothma   049 - 842 1114 (tel)
049 - 842 1935 (fax)
PO Box 79   32 Murray Street   5900   middelburg@ovk.co.za
Modderpoort   Depot  Tinus Prinsloo   051 - 924 3021 (tel)
051 - 924 3021 (fax)
PO Box 96   Grain Silo   9746   mdpsilo@ovk.co.za
Molteno   Central  Andre van der Merwe   045 - 967 0101 (tel)
045 - 967 0430 (fax)
PO Box 56   57 Smith Street   5500   molteno@ovk.co.za
Mortimer   Southern  Rodger Cloete   048 - 886 0772 (tel)
048 - 886 0785 (fax)
Post Office   c/o Mortimer   5870   mortimer@ovk.co.za
Paul Roux   Northern  Pieter Klopper   058 - 471 0306 (tel)
058 - 471 0356 (fax)
P.O.Box 7   16 Voortrekker Street   9800   paulroux@ovk.co.za
Petrusville   Western  Nelco van der Westhuizen   053 - 663 0085 (tel)
053 - 663 0071 (fax)
PO Box 54   Visagie Street   8770   petrusville@ovk.co.za
Port Elizabeth   Southern  Charles Rose   041 - 406 7535 (tel)
041 - 0865566895 (fax)
PO Box 3314, Port Elizabeth   Burman road 123, Port Elizabeth   6000  
Prieska   Western  Neil Havenga   053 - 353 2851
053 - 353 2838 (tel)
053 - 353 2508 (fax)
P O Box 575   Loots Boulevard 27   8940   prieska@ovk.co.za
Reddersburg   Western  Luan Lingenfelder   051 - 553 0848 (tel)
051 - 552 0876 (fax)
PO Box 160   7 Scheeper Street   9904   reddersburg@ovk.co.za
Rietrivier   Western  Pierre Badenhorst   053 - 591 7020 (tel)
053 - 591 7022 (fax)
PO Box 150   Jacobsdalstraat B48   8710   rietrivier@ovk.co.za
Rosendal   Northern  Chris v/d Velden   058 - 211 0740 (tel)
058 - 211 0839 (fax)
PO Box 60   Gen. Fick Street   9720   rosendal@ovk.co.za
Rouxville   Central  Tielman Fouché   051 - 663 0177 (tel)
051 - 663 0061 (fax)
PO Box 19   17 Louw Street   9958   rouxville@ovk.co.za
Smithfield   Central  Marli Botha   051 - 683 1101 (tel)
051 - 683 0388 (fax)
  President Hoffman Street     smithfield@ovk.co.za
Somerset Oos   Southern  Boel Price   042 - 243 0041 (tel)
042 - 243 0036 (fax)
PO Box 163, Somerset Oos   Charles street   5850   smohandel@ovk.co.za
Steynsburg   Southern  Fanie Nel   048 - 884 0035 (tel)
048 - 884 0396 (fax)
PO Box 68   12 Coetzee Street   5920   steynsburg@ovk.co.za
Steynsrus   Northern  Hennie Theron   056 - 471 0562 (tel)
056 - 471 0562 (fax)
PO Box 272   Steyn Street 28   9515   steynsrus@ovk.co.za
Strydenburg   Western  Marlene du Toit   053 - 683 0070 (tel)
053 - 683 0179 (fax)
PO Box 5   Market Street   8765   strydenburg@ovk.co.za
Trompsburg   Western  Vernon Viljoen   051 - 713 0165 (tel)
051 - 713 0017 (fax)
PO Box 34   Voortrekker Street   9913   tbghandel@ovk.co.za
Tweespruit   Northern  CR Peyper   051 - 963 0023 (tel)
051 - 963 0262 (fax)
PO Box 14   5 Eaton Road   9770   tsphandel@ovk.co.za
Ventersburg   Northern  Awie Smit   057 - 651 4021 (tel)
057 - 651 4793 (fax)
PO Box 91   25 Voortrekker Street   9450   ventersburg@ovk.co.za
Verkeerdevlei   Northern  André Cronjé   051 - 841 1130 (tel)
051 - 841 1131 (fax)
PO Box 7   7 Meiring Street   9401   verkeerdevlei@ovk.co.za
Wepener   Central  Wimpie Hamman   051 - 583 1210 (tel)
051 - 583 1281 (fax)
PO Box 79   Van Riet Street   9944   wepener@ovk.co.za
Willowmore CMW   Southern  Tiaan Prinsloo   044 - 923 1261 (tel)
044 - 923 1260 (fax)
PO Box 186   58 Wehmeyer Street   6445   wlmhandel@ovk.co.za
Winburg   Northern  Dries Muller   051 - 881 0040 (tel)
051 - 881 0199 (fax)
PO Box 257   14 Southey Terrace   9240   winburg@ovk.co.za
Zastron   Central  Peter Venske   051 - 673 1074 (tel)
051 - 673 1586 (fax)
PO Box 92   34 Ralph Street   9950   zastron@ovk.co.za